Author Topic: MH17 300 miles off its usual path  (Read 1303 times)

Pete McK

• View Profile
MH17 300 miles off its usual path
« on: July 24, 2014, 07:21:37 AM »
From today’s Daily Telegraph

The crashed MH17 flight took a route 300 miles to the north of its usual path, an aviation expert has said.

Robert Mark, a commercial pilot who edits Aviation International News Safety magazine, said that most Malaysia Airlines flights from Amsterdam to Kuala Lumpur normally travelled along a route significantly further south than the plane which crashed.

Malaysia Airlines has insisted its plane travelled on an "approved route" used by many other carriers.

But Mr Mark said: "I can only tell you as a commercial pilot myself that if we had been routed that way, with what's been going on in the Ukraine and the Russian border over the last few weeks and months, I would never have accepted that route.

"I went into the FlightAware system, which we all use these days to see where airplanes started and where they tracked, and I looked back at the last two weeks' worth of MH17 flights, which was this one.

Now ask yourself the all-important Cui bono question - Who benefits?

Would Putin or Russia benefit? Just the opposite.
Is Putin stupid? Just the opposite.
Who has the most to lose? Putin.
Finally, who benefits by fomenting war between Russia and the rest of the world?

Now let your mind wander back over some of the "false flag" operations of the last few years from Weapons of Mass Destruction in Iraq to babies being taken from their incubators in Kuwait and ask yourselves, "Is it real, or Memorex?"

Interesting isn’t it?

Oakleaf

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
    • Profile on LinkedIn
Re: MH17 300 miles off its usual path
« Reply #1 on: July 24, 2014, 08:49:36 AM »